Skip to content

Cadie & Cindy: Portraits at the Park

Friday, January 8, 2010

This shoot was scheduled and rescheduled more times than I could keep track of. Whether it was sickness, a hospitalization, rain, a ‘princess day’…it seemed almost like it wasn’t meant to be. And then one December day, our schedules coincided and I was out the door to meet these lovely ladies after a visit with Santa. I first met Cassandra at the gym; she set me up with a work out routine last summer and my visits to the gym haven’t been the same since ;) If you’re looking for a trainer or a yoga instructor, go to Apollo in Abbotsford and ask for Cassandra!! And in the meantime, take a look at her gorgeous girls, whose energy and charm helped give me fresh inspiration as a photographer. PS: these faces will be gracing the pages of my blog again in the near future, so stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

