Skip to content

Baby Bird: Part 2

Thursday, April 1, 2010

These are what I call the “behind the scenes” photos from this shoot. Some of momma and baby. These were just too sweet not to share.

This little lady, Esther, and her mom Brenda have been in front of my camera before and are always a delight to spend time with!

Check out the stylin’ skinny jeans on Esther!

I met Debbie and her little man Caleb the day of the shoot. I think this photo is one of my favorites from that day. This guy loved the camera and the camera loved him!

I wonder where Caleb gets his beautiful blue eyes from ;)

Last but never in the least – Jill and Max. Jill and I have been friends for awhile now – since before Max came along and before she was even married. But this was the first time I met Max! It was about time I met this handsome guy.

I’ll end this off with this shot…Max nails the model pout and gives me some attitude.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tanis Patenaude permalink
    Thursday, April 1, 2010 10:10 pm

    These little ones are adorable! Great shots Mikaela! What a lovely backyard location :) That little guy at the end is totally workin the camera!!

Leave a Reply

