Skip to content

Sending birthday love across the miles.

Monday, April 19, 2010

I would like to take this opportunity to wish one of my dearest friends, one of my cousins, one of the most beautiful women I know, a very happy birthday :) Narissa, wish I could jet out to Chicago to help you celebrate! Those that love you out there better do a good job of that ;) And those that love you out here will be thinking of you and hoping you have a fabulous day. *Chocolate fondue at Eighteen27 when you’re out this summer?!

Last fall, I did get out to Chicago and the photos that follow were taken during that trip. Ahh I love Chicago…and this birthday girl:

We prolonged goodbye with a Starbucks picnic in the airport. Hopefully I’ll make it back sometime this year! Love you, Narissa.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tanner permalink
    Monday, April 19, 2010 10:30 am

    Happy Birthday!! haha, funny how I come across this blog when I am looking up Africa. Tanner

Leave a Reply

