Skip to content

Out of Office

Monday, August 9, 2010

This week, I get to do something I don’t typically do. And that is… say goodbye laptop, goodbye Blackberry, goodbye internet! And say it willingly and a little bit excitedly. I’m off for our annual family camping trip to Deception Pass on Whidbey Island for a few days of fresh air, beach time, campfires, walks in the woods, and star gazing. I might even tackle my stack of books to read. So, I am setting my auto-responder on my email and look forward to returning relaxed and rested and ready for the next thing! (Like salsa dancing…and/or making ;)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kelsey loewen permalink
    Monday, August 9, 2010 8:52 am

    ooh..jealous! Have a fantastic time.

  2. Monday, August 9, 2010 7:46 am

    Gorgeous photo! Have a great trip, chica!

Leave a Reply

