Skip to content

Things I Love Thursday

Thursday, October 28, 2010

As I sit here, working on a most lovely engagement session with an equally lovely couple (to be blogged tomorrow!) and simultaneously prep for a styled shoot happening this weekend (that I’m incredibly excited for!) …here are a few random tunes on my playlist…

Happy Thursday :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Wednesday, November 3, 2010 10:27 am

    Angus & Julia Stone are a big hit on my player lately too, nice selection of music! :)

  2. Rachel permalink
    Thursday, October 28, 2010 6:27 pm

    OOOOO!!!!! Does that mean some of our shots will be posted tomorrow!!?!?!?!?!?!? If so…. I CAN’T WAIT! (I’ve been checking your blog EVERY DAY this week… hee hee… to see if there’s a sneak peak;) ) Chat soon! xox

Leave a Reply

