Skip to content

Christmas Portraits: the Barkmans

Friday, December 3, 2010

The Christmas season is upon us – yay! – and with it comes all kinds of festive things…like greeting cards. I had the pleasure of doing a session with my cousin Trevor, Jen and Jonathan, for theirs and I have to say, I love how Christmassy these pictures make me feel! Here’s a peek at a few…

Look at those… leggings?! Sorry Jen, I forget the actual name for them…but they are super adorable!

Jonathan found it totally amusing to have a one sided snowball fight with his Dad…

Thanks for the fun and the smiles! Jen, this must wrap up your Christmas to-do list?! This girl is the most well prepared…as in Christmas gifts bought and wrapped already! A little jealous, I will admit…something to strive for next year :)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Friday, December 3, 2010 12:35 pm

    What a sweet little family! Cute as can be. I know all of their friends and family will LOVE the Christmas card for sure!

Leave a Reply

