Skip to content

Merry Christmas.

Friday, December 24, 2010

I kinda failed this year in the Christmas card department. So, I want to take this opportunity to say MERRY CHRISTMAS to you all! Merry Christmas and thank you. To those who read, look, comment, encourage and get in front of my camera! You mean more to me than you know. It’s because of you that I get to do what I love, and discover that I love it more and more. I hope this Christmas brings you joy and laughter and time spent with the ones you love…and time to soak in and reflect on the heart of the season.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Monday, December 27, 2010 4:33 pm

    Merry Christmas!!! Hope you are having a beautiful holiday. PS I’m bad at sending Xmas cards, too!!

  2. Manolo permalink
    Friday, December 24, 2010 3:43 pm

    Merrry Christmas and you know i love your photos….

  3. Friday, December 24, 2010 3:14 pm

    Merry Christmas Mikaela! Love your photography!

Leave a Reply

